1 Sin is Distinctive

2 Sin is Relational

3 Sin is Rebellious

4 Sin is Moral

5 Sin is Deceptive

6 Sin is Captivating

7 Sin is Human

8 Sin is Destructive

9 Sin is Progressive

10 Sin is Death

  • City Night Church

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you found this helpful, please consider supporting us financially so that we can continue to provide free resources.

Support us